Post-Production Photos

Our team of post-production specialists implement the know-how and all the latest professional digital photography techniques in order to deliver irreproachable results that will meet the needs of our most demanding customers. Thanks to the expertise of our image professionals, we take care of the processing of your photos in all aspects.

Photo Deep Etching

Economic, photo deep etching can be used in several sectors and saves a lot of time once outsourced. Professional photo clipping gives a real added value to commercially used photos that aim to maximize sales. At the graphic agency, we ensure a careful and precise deep etching that adapts to the needs of our most demanding customers.

Products colorization

Using advanced digital techniques, colorization is fast and efficient. We create all the colour shades for any type of product, even based on a single prototype previously photographed. We modify on demand denatured colours due to several factors like lighting, angle... etc.

Ghost image

We create ghost images for our customers who want to highlight their products and ensure a better visibility for their customers. With the model technique, we eliminate the support on which you have photographed your product in order to have an almost complete perspective.

Product staging

A well-thought-out staging can give more value to your product. We create decorative spaces around your product for a better presentation and give more importance to its utility. No matter what your project is,we create the desired scene by putting in place the most relevant elements and colours.

Photo retouching and corrections

Sometimes detail is everything. The photo retouching service allows the achievement of an irreproachable result. We use the best tricks and techniques in order to ensure the optimal improvement of the photos’ quality as well as the execution of the most refined retouches and corrections.

Vectorization

The vectorization of a product or object allows a more detailed view of the shapes that can be used for several purposes. Our specialists opt for the necessary tools and tests for a clean result without degradation.
Avenue Edmond-Vaucher 15
1219 Châtelaine
Geneva Switzerland
+41 (0)22 900 00 44
info@agencegraphiste.ch
©2018 Graphic Agency - All Rights Reserved - An Agency of SWISS PROGRESS SA

Post-Production Photos

Notre équipe de spécialistes de la post-production mettent en œuvre un savoir-faire et une parfaite maitrise de l’ensemble des logiciels numériques de la photographie professionnelle afin de livrer des résultats irréprochables qui sauront répondre aux besoins de nos clients les plus exigeants. Grâce à l’expertise de nos professionnels de l’image, nous prenons en charge le traitement de vos photos en 360 degrés.

Détourage photos

Economique, le détourage peut servir à plusieurs secteurs d’activités et fait gagner énormément du temps une fois externalisé. Le détourage professionnel donne une vraie valeur ajoutée aux photos utilisées dans le commerce qui ont pour objectif la maximisation des ventes. A l’agence 3D nous assurons un détourage soigné et précis qui s’adapte aux besoins de nos clients les plus exigeants.

Colorisation des produits

En s’appuyant sur des techniques numériques avancés, la colorisation est rapide et efficace. Nous créons tous les coloris souhaités pour tout type de produits en se basant même sur un seul prototype préalablement photographié. Nous modifions à la demande ainsi que les couleurs dénaturés à cause de plusieurs facteurs comme la lumière, l’angle...etc.

Image ghost

Nous réalisons des images ghost pour nos clients qui souhaitent mettre en avant leurs produits et assurer une meilleure visibilité pour leurs clients. Avec la technique du mannequin fantôme nous éliminons le support sur lequel vous avez photographié votre produit afin d’avoir une vue quasi complète.

Mise en scène de produits

Une mise en scène bien pensé permet de donner plus de valeur à votre produit. Nous créons des espaces décoratifs autour de votre produit afin de mieux le présenter et donner plus d’importance à son utilité. Peu importe votre projet nous créons la scène souhaité en mettant en place les éléments et les couleurs les plus adaptés.

Retouches et Montages photos

Parfois tout est dans le détail. Le service retouche photos permet l’atteinte d’un résultat irréprochable et sans défauts. Nous utilisons les meilleures techniques et astuces afin d’assurer l’amélioration optimale de la qualité des photos ainsi que la réalisation des retouches et corrections les plus soignés.

Vectorisation

La vectorisation d’un produit ou d’un objet permet une visualisation plus détaillée des formes qui peut servir à plusieurs fins. Nos spécialistes optent pour les outils et les tests nécessaires pour un résultat net et sans dégradation.
Avenue Edmond-Vaucher 15
1219 Châtelaine
Genève Suisse
+41 (0)22 900 00 44
info@agencegraphiste.ch
©2018 Agence Graphiste - Tous Droits Réservés - Une Vitrine de SWISS PROGRESS SA