Graphic design

From the conception of your website to the creation of your new brand image through the realization of your printed communication media or on the web, our Graphic Agency in Geneva offers you its know-how through a tailored approach and a customized follow-up. Graphic design is now used in all sectors as a means of communication and a way to effectively deliver an idea or a service.
citycheck-design-application-agence-graphiste

Corporate

alliance-client-agence-graphiste

Packaging

kamran-web-design-client-agence-graphiste

Presentation Slides

An up-to-date graphic agency who listens to you!
Corporate: Want a creative and original Corporate design while maintaining your company's values?
PLV & Packaging: Need a fresh, modern packaging design that sets you apart from your competitors?
Presentation Slides: A presentation to prepare for an important event?
The Graphic agency is a studio of web and graphic design in Geneva that accompanies you in the creation and the development of your visual identity.

Today, more than ever, it is essential to integrate graphic design into your digital communication in order to better convey your message or present your product in an engaging and attractive way.

Dynamic and creative, our graphic designers in Geneva refine their graphic proposals to your fullest satisfaction. At the graphic agency, we implement our graphic know-how accompanied by commercial and marketing techniques in order to deliver a modern result and adapted to the requirements of our clients who wish to grab the attention of their audiences with a unique visual identity.
At the graphic agency, we offer a professional corporate design adapted to each type of project. Redesign or creation, we create the value that will complement your project.

In order to make yourself known by your customers it is essential to have a unique and attractive visual identity that boosts the marketing positioning of your brand. We combine trends in graphics and your specific request to design the best visual communication support for your brand.

We offer services for multiple supporting media; flyers, posters, leaflets, brochures, nameplates and many more! At the graphic agency giving more value to your brand’s image is at the heart of our passion.
At the graphic agency, we make creations that speak creativity and originality because the packaging of your product is the first thing that your customers see. An identifiable packaging highlights your product with an authentic and attractive design. At the graphic agency, we make creations that speak creativity and originality because the packaging of your product is the first thing that your customers see. An identifiable packaging highlights your product with an authentic and attractive design.

In order to get noticed opt for a well thought and a distinguished design that best represents your product. Showcase your product's strengths and advantages with a captivating and original packaging that will set you apart from your competitors.

We understand how much your presentations are important to you especially when it’s about a project or service that you will be presenting to your audience. For that reason, we put all our know-how and creativity in the process! Why an awesome presentation? To better captivate and convince your audience.

Save time and concentrate on the message you want to convey, we come in to help you create eye-catching presentations! Save time, give us your presentations for a touch of originality and dynamism that will enhance your information and data. Consult us to simplify your communication.
Avenue Edmond-Vaucher 15
1219 Châtelaine
Geneva Switzerland
+41 (0)22 900 00 44
info@agencegraphiste.ch
©2018 Graphic Agency - All Rights Reserved - An Agency of SWISS PROGRESS SA

Graphisme

De la conception de votre Site internet à la création de votre nouvelle image de marque en passant par la réalisation de vos supports de communication imprimés ou sur le web, notre Agence Graphiste à Genève vous propose son savoir-faire à travers une approche sur mesure et un suivi personnalisé. Le graphisme est présent dans tous les secteurs entant que moyen de communication et transmetteur d’idées.
citycheck-design-application-agence-graphiste

Corporate 

alliance-client-agence-graphiste

Packaging

kamran-web-design-client-agence-graphiste

Slides de présentation 

Une agence de graphisme à la page et à votre écoute !
Corporate : Envi d’un design Corporate créatif et original tout en gardant les valeurs de votre entreprise ?
PLV & Packaging : Besoin d’un design de packaging frais, moderne et qui vous démarque de vos concurrents ?
Slides de présentation : Une présentation à préparer pour un évènement important ?
L’agence Graphiste est un studio de design graphique et web à Genève qui vous accompagne dans la création et le développement de votre identité visuelle.

Aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, il est primordial d’intégrer le graphisme ou le design graphique dans sa communication digitale afin de mieux faire passer son message ou présenter son produit d’une manière engageante et séduisante.

Dynamiques et créatifs, nos graphistes à Genève affinent leurs propositions jusqu’à entière satisfaction de votre part. A l’agence graphiste, nous mettons en œuvre un savoir-faire graphique accompagné des techniques commerciales et marketing afin de livrer un résultat moderne et adaptés aux exigences de nos clients qui souhaitent se faire connaître quel que soit leurs domaines.
A l’agence Graphiste nous offrons un design corporate professionnel et adapté à chaque type de projet. Refonte ou création, nous concevons la valeur ajoutée qui complétera votre projet.

Afin de se faire connaître par sa clientèle il est primordial d’avoir une identité visuelle unique et séduisante qui booste le positionnement marketing de votre marque. Nous combinons les tendances en graphisme et votre demande afin de concevoir le meilleur support de communication visuelle pour votre marque.

Nous offrons des prestations pour de multiples supports ; cartes visites, flyer, poster, affiches, dépliants, brochures, signalétiques et bien d’autres ! A l’agence Graphiste donner forme à votre image et la valoriser est au cœur de notre passion.
A l’Agence Graphiste nous réalisons des créations qui parlent créativité et originalité car le packaging de votre produit est la première chose que vos clients aperçoivent. Un packaging identifiable met en avant votre produit grâce à un design authentique et attractif.

Pour se faire remarquer optez pour un design de produit soigné et distingué qui représente au mieux votre produit. Mettez en valeur les atouts et les avantages de votre produit grâce à un packaging captivant et original qui vous démarquera de vos concurrents.

Nous comprenons combien comptes vos présentations autour de votre projet ou de votre service que vous comptez présenter à votre audience. Donc nous nous y mettons tout notre savoir-faire et créativité là-dessus ! La finalité ? Mieux convaincre votre auditoire.

Gagnez du temps et concentrez-vous sur vos messages, nous vous aidons à créer des présentations qui marquent ! Gagnez du temps, confiez-nous vos présentations pour une touche d’originalité et de dynamisme qui mettra en valeur vos informations. Consultez-nous pour vous simplifier votre communication.
Avenue Edmond-Vaucher 15
1219 Châtelaine
Genève Suisse
+41 (0)22 900 00 44
info@agencegraphiste.ch
©2018 Agence Graphiste - Tous Droits Réservés - Une Vitrine de SWISS PROGRESS SA